Crakehall Church of England Primary School

01677 422515

Crakehall Church of England Primary School

View navigation

Crakehall Church of England Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Our School

Local School Committee

The members of the Crakehall Local School Committee are:

Name Role Responsibility
Mrs Sam Marino Head of School
Rev Chris Lawton Foundation Governor
Mrs Libby Wagstaff Associate Staff Governor
Mrs Jessica Brudenell Associate Parent Governor
Mrs Andrea Offord Co-opted Governor

Chair of LSC

Lead Governor for Pupil Premium

Mrs Jo MacLelland Associate Co-opted Governor

For further information regarding our LSC, please contact the clerk to the Governors -

Synergy Trust Schools

About Synergy Schools

Synergy Schools is a federation of primary schools in the north of North Yorkshire. The federation was formed in September 2018 after the 2017-18 academic year, when Brompton-on-Swale and Crakehall CE Primary Schools successfully shared senior leadership capacity.