Crakehall Church of England Primary School

01677 422515

Crakehall Church of England Primary School

View navigation

Crakehall Church of England Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Our School

Our Staff

The following table lists the staff who are employed at our school.

If you require any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact Mrs. Fryatt at the school office.

Mr Mike White

Executive Head Teacher

Mrs Sam Marino

Head of School and EYFS Teacher

Miss Libby Wagstaff

Deputy Head and Year 5/6 Teacher

Mrs Janette Stewart

EYFS Teacher

Miss Ellie Burnside

Year 1/2 Teacher

Mr Sam Bell

Year 3/4 Teacher

Mrs Louise Shepherd

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Joanne Kirby

General Teaching Assistant

Mrs Natalie MacKenzie

General Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Kayleigh McCafferty

Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Sarah Fryatt

School Admin

Mrs Joanne Mayer


Denise Davies 

Caretaker and Cleaner


Synergy Trust Schools

About Synergy Schools

Synergy Schools is a federation of primary schools in the north of North Yorkshire. The federation was formed in September 2018 after the 2017-18 academic year, when Brompton-on-Swale and Crakehall CE Primary Schools successfully shared senior leadership capacity.