Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Friday September 1st – Training Day

Monday September 4th – Training Day

First half term:

Tuesday September 5th until Friday 20th October

Second half term:

Monday 30th October until Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January – Training Day

First half term:

Tuesday 9th January until Friday 9th February

Second half term:

Monday 19th February until Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Training Day

First half term:

Tuesday 17th April until Friday 25th May

NB: School closed on May Day (Monday 7th May)

Second half term:

Monday 4th June until Friday 20th July

Autumn Term 2018

Monday September 3rd – Training Day

First half term:

Tuesday 4th September until Friday 26th October

Second half term:

Monday 5th November until Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Training Day

First half term:

Tuesday 8th January until Friday 22nd February

Second half term:

Monday 4th March until Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April – Training Day

First half term:

Tuesday 30th April until Friday 24th May

NB: School closed on May Day (Monday 6th May)

Monday 3rd June – Training Day

Second half term:

Tuesday 4th June until Friday 19th July