Crakehall CofE Primary School

Staff List

The following table lists the staff who are employed at our school. If you require any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact Mrs. Fryatt at the school office.

Mr Mike White Executive Head Teacher
Mrs Sam Marino Head of School and Year 2 Teacher
Miss Libby Wagstaff Deputy Head and Year 5/6 Teacher
Miss Chelsea Barker Reception/Year 1 Teacher
Mrs Janette Stewart Year 2 Teacher
Mrs Liz Latta Year 3/4 Teacher
Mrs Louise Shepherd Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Rachel Croft Advanced Teaching Assistant
Mrs Helen Newsome Relief General Teaching Assistant
Mrs Joanne Kirby General Teaching Assistant
Mrs Natalie MacKenzie Relief General Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Kayleigh McCafferty Midday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Sarah Fryatt School Secretary
Mrs Louise Pritchard Cook
Vacant Caretaker and Cleaner